Friday, May 20, 2016

Pitbull Comes to Summerfest in 2016 | Ticket King Inc.

Pitbull 2016 Tickets
Pitbull is coming back to Summerfest on June 30th. He's one of the biggest in rap at the moment, and will support his new album "Climate Change" this summer, with shows across the country. Pitbull tickets for Summerfest 2016 are already on sale. Backing up Pittbull will be Farruko. Showtime is set for 7:30, on the Marcus Amphitheater stage.

Pitbull's biggest hit song is titled Give Me Everything. That song reached number one in the charts. He's also got a fragrance line of products, and has partnered with major brands. He's got millions of Twitter followers, and the just love the guy. Pitbull is all about business, the music business.

Pitbull Discography

Since 2004, Pitbull has been releasing great music. It all started with M.I.A.M.I. (Money is a major issue) which hit the Billboard top 20. Two great tracks from that song are Culo and Toma. It's sixteen tracks of rap. Below is the list of Bitbull's albums, including the 2016 release.

  • M.I.A.M.I - 2004
  • El Mariel - 2006
  • The Boatlift - 2007
  • Rebelution - 2009
  • Armando - 2010
  • Planet Pit - 2011
  • Global Warming - 2012
  • Globalization - 2014
  • Dale - 2015
  • Climate Change - 2016
His first tour lasted two years, and has since hit the road five more times.